top of page


Questions, comments, concerns? Leave them here and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.
I can also be reached at 971-599-1801.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.

Special Thanks to all of the directors/photographers whose work is featured on this site. Eightfold Collective, Aaron Hewitt,  Thierry Ambraisse, Sheldon Sabbatini, The Program PDX, Riley Brown, Matti Jonsson, Bon Duke, Kelton Woodburn, Evie McShane, Marina Choy, Benjamin Heath, Holly Hoover, Ikaika Cofer, Neil Mendoza, Everett Bouwer, Matthew Taylor, Boone Rodriguez, Beck Holladay, Nick Woolley, Kevin Focht, Emily Greene, Christina Thompson, Jon Duenas, Heather Mrotek, Reva Devito, and countless more- blessings. I appreciate you all.   

bottom of page